International Committee

SIGCSE is an international organization made up of dedicated students, educators, researchers, and administrators (sometimes all at the same time) from around the world.

Craig Anslow

Middlesex University, United Kingdom
c.anslow@mdx.ac.uk

Paul Denny

The University of Auckland, New Zealand
paul@cs.auckland.ac.nz

Daryl Hepting

University of Regina, Canada
hepting@cs.uregina.ca

Jeisson Hidalgo-Céspedes

Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica
jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr

Ville Isomottonen

University of Jyväskylä, Finland
vilisom@jyu.fi

Sridhar Iyer

Indian Institute of Technology, India
sri@iitb.ac.in

Mehdi Jazayeri

University of Italian Switzerland, Switzerland
mehdi.jazayeri@usi.ch

Carsten Kleiner

Hochschule Hannover, Germany
carsten.kleiner@hs-hannover.de

Kazushi Ohya

Tsurumi University, Japan
oya-k@tsurumi-u.ac.jp

Ian Sanders

University of South Africa, South Africa
sandeid@unisa.ac.za

Ben Stephenson

University of Calgary, Canada
bdstephe@ucalgary.ca

Jan Vahrenhold

University of Münster, Germany
jan.vahrenhold@uni-muenster.de

Gary Wong

The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong
wongkawai@ied.edu.hk

Ming Zhang

Peking University, China
mzhang_cs@pku.edu.cn