Associate Program Chairs

The role of the Associate Program Chair is glamorous, mysterious, and not entirely unlike being a shadow cabinet member under the Westminster system of government. Or, perhaps it is slightly different in ways that defy description.

Eric Aaron

Vasar College
eaaron@cs.vassar.edu

Don Blaheta

Longwood University
blahetadp@longwood.edu

Alistair Campbell

Hamilton College
acampbel@hamilton.edu

Steve Cooper

Stanford University
coopers@stanford.edu

Adrienne Decker

Rochester Institute of Technology
adrienne.decker@rit.edu

David Levine

St. Bonaventure University
dlevine@sbu.edu

Robert McCartney

University of Connecticut
robert@engr.uconn.edu

Samuel Rebelsky

Grinnell College
rebelsky@grinnell.edu

Brad Richards

Puget Sound
brichards@pugetsound.edu

Jaime Spacco

Knox College
jspacco@knox.edu

Tammy VanDeGrift

University of Portland
vandegri@up.edu

Ellen L. Walker

Hiram College
walkerel@hiram.edu