Program Committee

Carl Alphonce

Symposium Co-Chair

University at Buffalo
sigcse2016-symposium@bw.edu

Jodi Tims

Symposium Co-Chair

Baldwin Wallace University
sigcse2016-symposium@bw.edu

Michael E. Caspersen

Program Co-Chair

Aarhus University
sigcse2016-program@bw.edu

Stephen Edwards

Program Co-Chair

Virginia Tech
sigcse2016-program@bw.edu

Tom Cortina

Sponsor/Exhibitor Liaison

Carnegie Mellon University
sigcse2016-exhibitor@bw.edu

David Musicant

Sponsor/Exhibitor Liaison

Carleton College
sigcse2016-exhibitor@bw.edu

Lynn Degler

Registration Team

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
sigcse2016-reg@bw.edu

Cary Laxer

Registration Team

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
sigcse2016-reg@bw.edu

Larry Merkle

Registration Team

Air Force Institute of Technology
sigcse2016-reg@bw.edu

Jian Zhang

Publications Wrangler

Texas Woman's University
sigcse2016-publications@bw.edu

Ruth Anderson

Special Sessions Wrangler

University of Washington
sigcse2016-specialsessions@bw.edu

Ruth Anderson

Panels Wrangler

University of Washington
sigcse2016-panels@bw.edu

Bo Brinkman

Workshops Co-Wrangler

Miami University
sigcse2016-workshops@bw.edu

Alvaro Monge

Workshops Co-Wrangler

California State University, Long Beach
sigcse2016-workshops@bw.edu

Don Goelman

Posters Wrangler

Villanova University
sigcse2016-posters@bw.edu

Samuel A. Rebelsky

Birds-Of-a-Feather (BOFs) Wrangler

Grinnell College
sigcse2016-bofs@bw.edu

Martha Kosa

Lightning Talks Wrangler

Tennessee Tech
sigcse2016-lightning@bw.edu

Martha Kosa

Demos Wrangler

Tennessee Tech
sigcse2016-demos@bw.edu

Christopher Painter-Wakefield

Evaluations

Colorado School of Mines
sigcse2016-evaluations@bw.edu

Charles R. Hardnett

Kids' Camp Co-Wrangler

Gwinnett Technical College
sigcse2016-kidscamp@bw.edu

Valerie Henderson Summet

Kids' Camp Co-Wrangler

Emory University
sigcse2016-kidscamp@bw.edu

Rachelle Kristof Hippler

Pre-Symposium and Affiliated Events Liaison

Bowling Green University - Firelands
sigcse2016-events@bw.edu

Brad Miller

Database Administrator

Luther College
sigcse2016-database@bw.edu

Leenkiat Soh

Database Administrator

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
sigcse2016-database@bw.edu

S. Monisha Pulimood

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

The College of New Jersey
sigcse2016-volunteers@bw.edu

Sarah Heckman

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

North Carolina State University
sigcse2016-volunteers@bw.edu

Sara Melnick

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

Teachers College, Columbia University
sigcse2016-volunteers@bw.edu

Jill Pieritz

K-12 Liaison

Girls Preparatory School, Chattanooga
sigcse2016-k12@bw.edu

Matt Jadud

Webmaster

Berea College
sigcse2016-webmaster@bw.edu

Daryl Hepting

International Liaison

University of Regina, Saskatchewan, CA
sigcse2016-international@bw.edu

Scott McElfresh

Treasurer

Longwood University
sigcse2016-treasurer@bw.edu

Christine Moore

Publicity / Social Media

College of Charleston
sigcse2016-publicity@bw.edu

Ann Sobel

Student Research Competition Chair

Miami University (Ohio)
sigcse2016-src@bw.edu

Laine Agee

Local Arrangements

White Station High School, Memphis
sigcse2016-local@bw.edu

Madeleine Schep

Accessibility Chair

Columbia College
sigcse2016-accessibility@bw.edu